Skip to main content

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Anonymous User

    •

    Jan 19, 2024

    Me and my friends were trying to do Vangelico and when I joined the group and restarted my Link up app I was not shown in the group on my phone but on other people in the group it showed that I was still in the group and in queue with them.