Can't delete photos
You can't fully delete photos on your phone, It does a temp delete and when you go back onto the app the photos appear back there.
You can't fully delete photos on your phone, It does a temp delete and when you go back onto the app the photos appear back there.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Flawws
Apr 24, 2024
Fixed.
Ashley
Apr 7, 2024
Hello! This has been reported to the dev team and we will investigate further.